STEP Group
15.04.2015

Refrigeration supply project for the distribution center «Lenta»

In March 2015, STEP Group has carried out the refrigeration supply project for the distribution center of the company «Lenta». The complex includes the multi-temperature chambers with the area of 6000 sq.m.

More

19.12.2015

Equipment to the hypermarkets of the chain «Auchan»

During 2015, STEP Group has supplied the shopping and cargo trolleys, shopping baskets, warehouse containers and other products of the company Caddie (France) to the hypermarkets of the chain «Auchan» with the total number of 40,000 pieces.

Other news

About company


STEP Group was founded on March 12, 1996. From the very first day of its operations, our enterprise has been acting not only as a supplier of a modern and quality equipment, but it also rendered its clients a number of unique services on equipping objects ‘on a turnkey basis.’

Today, STEP Group takes the lead in the area of complex construction and equipment of trade and public catering outlets, warehouse complexes, refrigerating terminals and industrial objects by furnishing its services throughout the territory of Russia, the CIS countries and neighbouring countries.

The main mission of STEP Group is a professional cooperation with its clients and business partners in business expansion, long-term presence in the market and consolidation of financial standings, as well as entering into new niches and taking new lines of activities.

More



© 1996—2016 STEP Group. Disclaimer.

Design by logoped

Группа компаний «СТЕП»
15.04.2015

Холодоснабжение распределительного центра «Лента»

В марте 2015 года ГК СТЕП был реализован проект холодоснабжения распределительного центра компании «Лента». В составе комплекса мультитемпературные камеры площадью 6 000 кв.м.

Подробнее

19.12.2015

Поставка оборудования в гипермаркеты сети «Ашан»

За 2015 год ГК СТЕП было поставлено покупательских и грузовых тележек, покупательских корзинок, складских контейнеров и прочей продукции компании Caddie (Франция) в гипермаркеты сети «Ашан» общим количеством 40 000 штук.

Другие новости

О компании


Группа компаний «СТЕП» была основана 12 марта 1996 года. С самого первого дня своей деятельности наше предприятие выступает не только как поставщик современного и качественного оборудования, но и предоставляет клиентам ряд уникальных услуг по оснащению объектов «под ключ».

Сегодня группа компаний «СТЕП» занимает лидирующие позиции в области комплексного строительства и оснащения предприятий торговли и общественного питания, складских комплексов, хладотерминалов и промышленных объектов, оказывая услуги на всей территории России, стран СНГ и ближнего зарубежья.

Главная миссия ГК «СТЕП» - профессиональное содействие клиентам и деловым партнёрам в расширении бизнеса, долгосрочном присутствии на рынке и укреплении финансовых позиций, а также в выходе на новые ниши и направления.

Подробнее



© 1996—2016 STEP Group. Правовая информация.

Design by logoped